Bill Hicks and George Carlin – The Big Electron

This just makes me smile soooooo much. I hope it makes you smile too… 😀

MP3, Source Videos, and Lyrics

And for more smiles:

Via Felix Baumgartner’s Iconic Jump: Big Pic

Via Space Jump Full Video: Supersonic Awesomeness

Via Obligatory: Cat jumps from the edge of space

I want ice water.

More from the Visual Treats volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

10 thoughts on “Bill Hicks and George Carlin – The Big Electron

  1. Have you heard what those distinctive big white spots are on the ground below where he jumped? I’ve yet to hear anyone say. All I can think of is either snow on mountains or some sort of salt flats …

    Like

Express yourself!