Hello Darkness My Old Friend…

Hello darkness, my old friend
I’ve come to talk with you again
Because a vision softly creeping
Left its seeds while I was sleeping
And the vision that was planted in my brain
Still remains…

I’m really not sure what to make of this, but after publishing my Inner Dialogue… post just yesterday, and then having an awful tragedy like this happen today…

My mood has, understandably I think, taken a sudden turn for the worse…

Animated Refelections 05

Comments have been disabled. I hope you understand…

But just for the hell of it, check out my Who’s Really To Blame? post…

I want ice water.

See more of my Random Ravings

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine