What To Do, What To Do…

If you’re anything like me, then the events of the last week (hell, the whole damned year!) have left you spinning around with your mouth hanging open. And even if you aren’t quite as weird as I am, you still (like me) have to have come to the conclusion that the usual…

…just isn’t cutting it. Well get a grip and settle down my friends, because the great John Oliver has come to the rescue with a totally hilarious summary of what’s happened as well as some damned good suggestions as to what to do about it!

A special thanks to Ronni Bennett at TIME GOES BY for bringing this excellent video to my attention.

Oh yeah, Fuck 2016!!!!

I STILL want ice water.

More from the WusAMatta U volume

5 thoughts on “What To Do, What To Do…

  1. Shame that second video not available to show here in the UK..
    Sometimes there is nothing to do but ride the storm.. And trust that the .’wind’ doesn’t blow in our faces..
    Good to see you back in blog land IzaakMak..
    Take care of yourself xx Sue

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve exhausted my vocabulary trying to express myself about the election. The only news I’ve actually enjoyed was hearing that a lot of people are donating to Planned Parenthood in Pence’s name, meaning all the “thank yous” they send out will land on his desk. Only a comedian as good as John Oliver could make me laugh (well, smile a little) about this election.

    (I’m stocking up on ice water.)

    Liked by 1 person

    • I like that donating to Planned Parenthood in Pence’s name. I hope he gets buried by them! 🎭

      Stocking up on ice water might prove prescient indeed, particularly if it’s a foreign brand hit by new Trump import tariffs! 😱

      Like

Express yourself!

