Surprise! Surprise! Surprise!

All the expressions of shock and dismay over the results of Tuesday’s Presidential election have left me wondering if that’s how the people of the Weimar Republic felt during those dramatic days in 1933…

Hell, even I, during my oddly-reversed-yet-weirdly-the-same version of Lloyd Bridges’ “Steve McCroskey” character from the movie Airplane!

Have spent a year and a half studiously avoiding reflections of my own nightmarish fears…

Of just WTF might be on the horizon…

669569

To leave us all so shocked and amazed…

Damn, I really am on the wrong planet! And…

I STILL want ice water.

More from the WusAMatta U volume

7 thoughts on “Surprise! Surprise! Surprise!

Express yourself!

