And Now, Something That’s Actually Funny!

On the off chance that my Eminence Front post hasn’t sent you all “running like hell” to get away from this crazy person, I thought I’d post these videos I meant to post days ago. They’re from actor Chris Hemsworth‘s recent visit to the stage of Saturday Night Live

For the sake of “journalistic clarity,” I must say that the celebration in the 2nd video seems a bit premature to me. Since the Avengers: Age of Ultron doesn’t actually begin until May, I’d think that the ultimate outcome of that battle still remains to be seen. Hell, for all I know, Ultron might just succeed in exterminating us all! O_o

avengers-7

avengers-6

avengers-16

avengers-14

avengers-1

That is, assuming The Avengers don’t do it for him! 😉

smiley_face_blinking_hb

I want ice water.

More from the WusAMatta U volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

6 thoughts on “And Now, Something That’s Actually Funny!

Express yourself!

