Your Hump Day WTF?!?!

Wow, my world was already weird enough…

But when I heard that Jon Stewart is leaving The Daily Show

I was more than a little upset…

And the camel took the news even harder than I did…

Damn, those are gonna be some big shoes to fill. But fill them we must, because…

10940459_780319635388231_1010128698941370238_n

tumblr_inline_nhj5t4nFMp1sdsv2a

Damned bloviators! 😉

I want ice water.

More from the WusAMatta U volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

8 thoughts on “Your Hump Day WTF?!?!

  1. What a heap of goodness! I don’t know where to begin. I can’t believe the screaming sheep still cracks me up, but it does. Somebody even has it in a commercial now. I expect ugly noises from an ugly camel, but it’s still totally wrong to hear and see that scream coming from a sheep. Maybe it’s just because I’m a city girl who thought sheep just go “baaa baaaa.”

    Liked by 1 person

Express yourself!

