Inspiration From Sheep?

Well hell yeah, if they’re the melodysheep! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Carpe Diem; Seize the day!
Gather ye rosebuds while ye may
Strive to find your own voice
Seize the day – look at it in another way

Only in their dreams can men be truly free
Twas always thus, and always thus will be

All videos via melodysheep on YouTube

I want ice water.

More from the Visual Treats volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

12 thoughts on “Inspiration From Sheep?

  1. I wish I believed in what Robin Williams is saying. I have so little faith in humanity. People I generally like, but humanity makes me weep. I would like to see Ebola wipe us from the planet so that it and all its other inhabitants have a chance. My oh my that sounds so pessimistic. But I see no good coming from people as a species for Earth…no good at all.

    Like

Express yourself!

