Happy New Year 2015!

Having been awakened at 5am by you know what (even after the treatment on Tuesday!), I’ll admit that I’m not exactly in a “festive” mood. But I am up, with time on my hands, and nothing better to do. So I thought I’d throw a little something together to celebrate the start of the New Year. Besides, I’m still a sentimental fool at heart, who just can’t seem to stop believing in a better tomorrow.

So I’ll start by borrowing an image from last year’s post

new-year-glitter-69

Then add in this awesome Dan Fogelberg song from our buddy MetalGuruMessiah (his 300th video!)…

Then toss in this beautiful image that I just ran across. Something about it just speaks to me…

Happy New Year!

And another borrowed image from last year’s post

new-year-glitter-84

Now it’s time for another big one of these…

Heisenberg Coffee

While I’m still good… O_o

Have a very Happy New Year everyone! 😀

I want ice water.

More from the Visual Treats volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

12 thoughts on “Happy New Year 2015!

Express yourself!

