A Tale of Momentum & Inertia…

The songs have been playing in my head since last Tuesday’s elections. The video merely helps fill in a very strange mental image. It is a great video though… 🙄

I’ve called you so many times today
And I guess it’s all true what your girlfriends say
That you don’t ever want to see me again
And your brother’s gonna kill me and he’s six feet ten
I guess you’d call it cowardice
But I’m not prepared to go on like this

I can’t, I can’t, I can’t stand losing
I can’t, I can’t, I can’t stand losing
I can’t, I can’t, I can’t
I can’t stand losing you
I can’t stand losing you
I can’t stand losing you
I can’t stand losing you

The Police: “Can’t Stand Losing You”

A Tale of Momentum & Inertia, by HouseSpecial on Vimeo
Reblogged from Must Watch Short CG Film: A Tale of Momentum & Inertia [Video] on Geeks are Sexy Technology News

Back with my wife in Tennessee
When one day she called to me
“Virgil, quick, come see,
There goes Robert E. Lee!”

Now, I don’t mind chopping wood
And I don’t care if the money’s no good
You take what you need and you leave the rest
But they should never have taken the very best

The night they drove old Dixie down
And the bells were ringing
The night they drove old Dixie down
And all the people were singing
They went, “Na, na, la, na, na, la”

The Band: “The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down”

I want ice water.

More from the Visual Treats volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

2 thoughts on “A Tale of Momentum & Inertia…

Express yourself!

