We Call It Riding The Gravy Train…

If you could read my mind, love,
What a tale my thoughts could tell.
Just like an old time movie,
‘Bout a ghost from a wishing well…

Gordon Lightfoot

Politics. Disease. Nut-jobs with guns. Nut-jobs with axes?!?! Good grief, it seems the news is never good these days! And there they are, the 24/7, non-stop line of “ex-spurts” in front of the cameras to give us all their opinions…

Pink Floyd’s “Have a Cigar”

And here I sit with a stupid PC that I had to restart 3 TIMES just to do this post… O_o

In a castle dark or a fortress strong,
With chains upon my feet.
You know that ghost is me.
And I will never be set free
As long as I’m a ghost that you can’t see…

Gordon Lightfoot

I want ice water.

More from the Just Vibes volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Express yourself!

