FAB CIRAOLO…

I was so taken by the images that my friend Rincewind reblogged from the KlímtBaLan blog…

That I decided to go directly to their source and grab these awesome images as well… Wow! 🙂

All images via FAB CIRAOLO on Tumblr

On a side note, statistically speaking, yesterday was one of the best days for overall ‘views’ that this blog has ever had. Apparently those search engine thingies really love posts like this one and the one I did yesterday because of all the images they include. Unfortunately however, such posts really eat into the free space allocated for my blog, and, as a result, WordPress has begun asking me if I want to pay for a space upgrade.

The thing is, if my understanding of the upgrade agreement is correct, everything I upload into that expanded space will go away if I ever fail to renew it. Considering my declining health and the fact that it’s getting more and more difficult for me to post anything at all, I have to wonder if it’s wise for me to lock myself into such a commitment. While I may hope to be posting for years to come, there’s simply no way to know. Hmmm…. 😕

I want ice water.

More from the Visual Treats volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

4 thoughts on “FAB CIRAOLO…

    • The images really are something my friend. As for the space upgrade, I’ve been told that I wouldn’t be able to upload new images after failing to renew, but everything I’d already uploaded would remain there. I think I could live (or die) with that… 😉

      Like

Express yourself!

