Friday Foolishness – Anti-Gravity…

Okay, I’ll grant that there may be some merit to the theory… 🙄

Images via I Raff I Ruse on Tumblr

But I’m having a hard time seeing how it can be applied to produce things like this… 😕

Images via Remember When We Had Flying Cars? on Visual News

Not to mention the terrible problems I foresee with maintenance. 😮

Perhaps it’s time to try a different approach… 😉

Images via We’re Now One Step Closer to the Hoverboard on Twisted Sifter

One that might come in handy after global warming leaves us all under water! O_o

I want ice water.

More from the WusAMatta U volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

4 thoughts on “Friday Foolishness – Anti-Gravity…

    • I’m still “stuck” on those “maintenance” issues my friend. I mean… spoiling butter, rotting bread, and, ultimately, dead cats?!?! Oh my, the “team” required just to handle it all would be enormous! O_o

      Like

Express yourself!

