Rollin’ Safari!

Fellow blogger Poietes included this hilarious video in her excellent Friday leftovers post. The Three Dog Night lyrics, I’m afraid, are just the product of my own diseased mind… 🙄

Wash away my troubles, wash away my pain
With the rain in Shambala
Wash away my sorrow, wash away my shame
With the rain in Shambala

How does your light shine, in the halls of Shambala?
How does your light shine, in the halls of Shambala?
Tell me how does your light shine, in the halls of Shambala?
(Tell me how) How does your light shine, in the halls of Shambala?

Ah-ooh-ooooh-hoooo-ooh-hoo-ooh-yeah!
Ah-ooh-ooooh-hoooo-ooh-HOO-ooh-yeah!
On the road to Shambala…

You really should check out the rest of that Friday leftovers post! 🙂

I want ice water.

More from the WusAMatta U volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

14 thoughts on “Rollin’ Safari!

    • Thanks buddy. I wonder how long it took to produce those clips, considering all the extra time added because they just couldn’t stop laughing?!?! BTW, I’m still laughing from that “Typo” image you posted! O_o

      Like

Express yourself!

