Hump Day Political Madness!

I had this song playing in my head when I woke up this morning, and the lyrics just seemed the perfect match to these images… πŸ™‚

If you believe in me, like I believe in you
You wouldn’t be tellin’ me things, that weren’t exactly true…

Now everything changes, ain’t got nothing to say
I’m having the strangest feeling, baby, I can’t remember my name

‘Cause the life I’ve been livin’
And the love I’ve been givin’
Will be sure to send you spinnin’
With your feet never touching the ground
Goin’ round n’ round…

When it was one for all, and it was all for one
And everything that we did, never bothered anyone…

Now everything changes, ain’t nothing the same
I’m having the strangest feeling, baby, I can’t remember my name

‘Cause the life I’ve been livin’
And the love I’ve been givin’
Will be sure to send you spinnin’
With your feet never touching the ground
Goin’ round n’ round…

Can you remember the days, when you were sweet sixteen
And always followed the ways, of someone else’s dream

(Look here) Now everything changes, ain’t nothing the same
I’m having the strangest feeling, baby, I can’t remember my name

Goin’ round n’ round n’ round n’ round…

Aerosmith – “Round and Round”

Images via Stewart&Colbert on Tumblr – Here, Here, Here, and Here

Happy Hump Day my friends! O_o

I want ice water.

More from the WusAMatta U volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

14 thoughts on “Hump Day Political Madness!

Express yourself!

