And Speaking Of Music…

I tell ya friends, modern medicine is truly a miracle, at least for those who can afford it. Have you noticed the amazing comeback of Michael Bolton? The guy has literally been popping up all over the place these days, and he’s even begun appearing in TV ads like this one recently…

“Cue the Bolton?” How classy is that? I mean, considering the painful treatment and recovery process he must have endured after this tragic on-stage incident…

It’s a wonder he managed to survive at all!

Too bad no one noticed this legendary performer’s symptoms in time to help him…

I mean, how could we have missed them?!?! 😯

I want ice water.

More from the WusAMatta U volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

2 thoughts on “And Speaking Of Music…

  1. I guess commercials are better than no gigs at all. Personally, I haven’t missed him, and the commercials do nothing but remind me of how much I don’t like his voice.

    Like

    • Gotta give him credit for making lemonade out of lemons though. Just about everything I’m seeing him in uses humor that traces back to the jokes that have been made about his voice…

      Like

Express yourself!

