Happy Thanksgiving

I know I said I was taking the day off, but I found this nice Raffi video on The Vigilant Lens that I’d really like to share.

Reblogged from My remaining optimism thanks my pessimism for Everything on The Vigilant Lens

There’ a nice poem there you might like as well. Happy Thanksgiving my friends… πŸ˜€

I want ice water.

More from the Just Vibes volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

16 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving

  1. I’m here to wish you a great Thanksgiving holiday and was surprised by the video. Raffi lives in the Gulf Islands too on Salt Spring Island. It was cool to hear him here on your blog.

    Rhetorical questions: Why oh why am I seeing that I have to log in to post this comment when I’m already logged in? Why is it demanding I link to my personal blog when I’m not logged in under that username?

    Like

  2. I’m so glad you liked it TT. Honestly, I’m not that familiar with Raffi’s music, but it was so perfect in The Vigilant Lens post and I couldn’t resist sharing it. Happy Thanksgiving! πŸ˜€

    As for the wacky workings of WordPress, your guess is probably better than mine! πŸ˜†

    Like

Express yourself!

