99 Problems…

It will probably not surprise any of you to learn that the monastic lifestyle I’ve chosen for myself has a most decided downside. But, as much as I’d like to embrace to logic behind this wonderful image my good friend Rincewind posted…

Love you as you are…

I know that logic can hold true only when I am able to return the favor to someone else. No offense to my female readers, but years of waking up alone has left me seeking relief wherever I can find it. Such as venting my angst while rocking to Hugo’s “99 Problems,” which I heard playing last night during the final credits of the movie Fright Night

Hugo – ROCNATIONYouTube

tumblr_mvasemlc451qa3f3ro1_500

I want ice water.

More from the Just Vibes volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

4 thoughts on “99 Problems…

  1. I’d love to buy into that sentiment myself, but I figure when I live as a hermit, there’s no chance of meeting that someone who will love love me just the way I am. C’est la vie 😦

    Like

  2. Pingback: My Pretty Universe | I Want Ice Water!

  3. Pingback: Let Me Know When We Get There… | I Want Ice Water!

Express yourself!

