More Iconic Firefly and Serenity Moments

Following up on my A World Without Sin… post. I know it’s a bit much, but you don’t know how long I’ve been wanting to put something like this together – and I’ve still got tons of stuff I didn’t include here! 😳

– From the movie “Serenity” (IMDb) (Wikipedia) and the TV show “Firefly” (IMDb) (Wikipedia) on which it was based –

firefly-logo

Firefly Premiered 10 Years Ago Today, So Let’s Celebrate With GIFs 01
Firefly Premiered 10 Years Ago Today, So Let’s Celebrate With GIFs 02

Images via Firefly Premiered 10 Years Ago Today, So Let’s Celebrate With GIFs And The Blooper Reels! on Crushable

20 Iconic Captain Mal Moments From Firefly and Serenity - Block 2 01
20 Iconic Captain Mal Moments From Firefly and Serenity - Block 2 02

Images via 20 Iconic Captain Mal Moments From “Firefly” and “Serenity” on BuzzFeed

Take me with you. I want so much to be like you 1-01
Take me with you. I want so much to be like you 1-02

Images via Take me with you. I want so much to be like you. on Tumblr

Take me with you. I want so much to be like you 2-01
Take me with you. I want so much to be like you 2-02

Images via Take me with you. I want so much to be like you. on Tumblr

Firefly Premiered 10 Years Ago Today, So Let’s Celebrate With GIFs 04

Images via Firefly Premiered 10 Years Ago Today, So Let’s Celebrate With GIFs And The Blooper Reels! on Crushable

20 Iconic Captain Mal Moments From Firefly and Serenity - Block 4 01
20 Iconic Captain Mal Moments From Firefly and Serenity - Block 4 02
20 Iconic Captain Mal Moments From Firefly and Serenity - Block 4 03

Images via 20 Iconic Captain Mal Moments From “Firefly” and “Serenity” on BuzzFeed

20 Iconic Captain Mal Moments From Firefly and Serenity - Block 3 01
20 Iconic Captain Mal Moments From Firefly and Serenity - Block 3 02
20 Iconic Captain Mal Moments From Firefly and Serenity - Block 3 03

Images via 20 Iconic Captain Mal Moments From “Firefly” and “Serenity” on BuzzFeed

20 Iconic Captain Mal Moments From Firefly and Serenity - Block 1 01
20 Iconic Captain Mal Moments From Firefly and Serenity - Block 1 02
20 Iconic Captain Mal Moments From Firefly and Serenity - Block 1 03

Images via 20 Iconic Captain Mal Moments From “Firefly” and “Serenity” on BuzzFeed

20 Iconic Captain Mal Moments From Firefly and Serenity - Block 7 01 20 Iconic Captain Mal Moments From Firefly and Serenity - Block 7 02
20 Iconic Captain Mal Moments From Firefly and Serenity - Block 7 03 20 Iconic Captain Mal Moments From Firefly and Serenity - Block 7 04

Images via 20 Iconic Captain Mal Moments From “Firefly” and “Serenity” on BuzzFeed

20 Iconic Captain Mal Moments From Firefly and Serenity - Block 6 01 20 Iconic Captain Mal Moments From Firefly and Serenity - Block 6 02 20 Iconic Captain Mal Moments From Firefly and Serenity - Block 6 03

Images via 20 Iconic Captain Mal Moments From “Firefly” and “Serenity” on BuzzFeed

h87776EE3

Images via The Crossover I’ve Been Waiting For on Cheesburger.com

Firefly Premiered 10 Years Ago Today, So Let’s Celebrate With GIFs 03

Images via Firefly Premiered 10 Years Ago Today, So Let’s Celebrate With GIFs And The Blooper Reels! on Crushable

IMAGINARY COINCIDENCE 02
IMAGINARY COINCIDENCE 01
IMAGINARY COINCIDENCE 03

Images via IMAGINARY COINCIDENCE on Tumblr

Take me with you. I want so much to be like you 3-01
Take me with you. I want so much to be like you 3-02
Take me with you. I want so much to be like you 3-03
Take me with you. I want so much to be like you 3-04

Images via Take me with you. I want so much to be like you. on Tumblr

I'm amazed and know not what to say 01 I'm amazed and know not what to say 02 I'm amazed and know not what to say 03 I'm amazed and know not what to say 04 I'm amazed and know not what to say 05

Images via I’m amazed and know not what to say on Tumblr

20 Iconic Captain Mal Moments From Firefly and Serenity - Block 5 01
20 Iconic Captain Mal Moments From Firefly and Serenity - Block 5 02

Images via 20 Iconic Captain Mal Moments From “Firefly” and “Serenity” on BuzzFeed

I want ice water.

More from the Visual Treats volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

6 thoughts on “More Iconic Firefly and Serenity Moments

Express yourself!

