Sunday Reflections…

Another mixed bag… But I’m sure there’s a message in here somewhere! 🙄

I’d like… your blue eyed horseshoe,
I’d like… your emerald horny toad
I’d like to do it to your daughter on a dirt road…

I plot… your rubric scarab,
I steal… your satellite
I want… your wife to be my
Baby tonight, baby tonight…

Blue Oyster Cult

Video via ScottBradleeLovesYa on YouTube
Reblogged from Saturday Matinee – Post Modern Jukebox, Jason D. Williams, and a WTF on Tacky Raccoons

Images via All the Funny Ones ! (Jokes, Cartoons and stories): Style Your Garage!

Images via All the Funny Ones ! (Jokes, Cartoons and stories): New Celebrity Bobbleheads

Images via Sunday Funnies – June 16 on Ram The Sunlover

the-meaning-of-life-is-just

Via The meaning of life …. on A Pondering Mind

And then… I’d spend your ransom money,
But still… I’d keep your sheep
I’d peel… the mask you’re wearing,
And then rob you of your sleep
Rob you of your sleep

I choose to steal what you chose to show
And you know, I will not apologize
You’re mine for the taking
I’m making a career of evil…

Blue Oyster Cult

Be yourself… Yeah, that’s the ticket!!! 😀

I want ice water.

More from the WusAMatta U volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

5 thoughts on “Sunday Reflections…

  1. Pingback: Parking Wizardry | Tacky Raccoons

Express yourself!

