Jon Stewart’s Rockin’ Shutdown Eve!

Having a little fun, with last night’s The Daily Show with Jon Stewart

And all that wonderful “Government Shutdown” news coverage…

Here we go
Out the door
Down the street
And past the whores…

presstitutes_by_ramworship-d45gwys

Happy Birthday Soul Sister

Sorry for the “auto-starting” video. They’ve changed their embed codes and that’s the best I could do with them… 😳

I want ice water.

More from the WusAMatta U volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

8 thoughts on “Jon Stewart’s Rockin’ Shutdown Eve!

  1. Bravo, Jon Stewart!!! And thanks, Mak, for posting this. I missed it last night because I was watching a rerun of the BB finale, looking for all those little details I’d missed the first time and/or wanted to see again.

    Like

    • You’re so welcome PT. I just wish I could’ve figured that “auto-start” thing! 😳

      BTW, I haven’t watched it again, but I saved my recordings of the Breaking Bad finale – both copies! 😀

      Like

Express yourself!

