Bored As Hell And I Want To Come Home…

Bailiff: I found him like this in the bathroom, your honor. Somebody beat the hell out of him!

Judge: Who did this?

Fletcher: A mad man, your honor, a desperate fool at the end of his pitiful rope.

Judge: What did he look like?

Fletcher: About 6’2″, 180lbs. big teeth, kinda gangly.

“Liar Liar” Quotes

You know, boredom…

The Shining - Jack Is So Bored

In concert with frustration…

Mad As Hell

Can lead a person to some pretty dark places…

Addams Family - Scalp You

Where even the things you do for “self-therapy” begin to seem like silly distractions…

ohmygosh_link

Preventing you from answering the call…

The Shining - Jack Knocking

From something deeper, and much more meaningful…

The Shining - Creepy Little Girls

The Shining - Here's Johnny!

The Shining - Jack Nodding

But hey, silly distractions have their uses too!

Liar Liar - Desperate Fool

The Shining - Jack Happy at Bar

Sorry I’ve been away for so long my friends. It’s good to be back! πŸ˜‰

I want ice water.

More from the WusAMatta U volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

11 thoughts on “Bored As Hell And I Want To Come Home…

  1. Hey there, IzaakMak, love the new theme, too, unless I have been away even Longer! πŸ˜‰ I can see your manic streak here must have kept you pretty occupied finding those wonderful ‘Mad’ clips, they certainly got my attention…
    Hope your boredom has been relieved somewhat! and you are no longer climbing the walls or wanting to scalp someone….. In which case I will say…..

    Welcome Back πŸ™‚ But should you feel like scalping, remember I honour the Native American Indian ways, and may have to come do a rain dance…
    Good to see you in tact with still a sense of Humour xxxx
    Hugs Sue xox

    Like

    • You know, even when my mood has driven me to silence, I still can’t resist collecting bookmarks and images that I might want to post later. You wouldn’t believe how much. Let’s just say that, were they physical rather than digital, the news crews would be outside my place right now reporting on “the worst case of hoarding in the history of the world!” 😳

      As for that rain dance, I’m all set on this end! πŸ˜†

      Like

  2. Pingback: Long Live The King! – Part 1 | I Want Ice Water!

Express yourself!

