Sunday Reflections…

Believe it or not, before my own “internal conflicts” got in the way, I was one of the most outgoing and optimistic people you’d ever hope to meet…

“Our planet and our solar system are surrounded by a new world ocean: the depths of space. It is no more impassable than the last.” – Carl Sagan

Quote and video via
The Sagan Series โ€“ Part 9 โ€“ The Humans
on Alex Autin’s …things I LOVE! blog

And before I became far too shy to even consider it, I also loved to dance…

I meant to include this in my Dancers Among Us post

But you know, despite the pain and isolation, I never did lose that sense of wonder deep down. And the path of least resistance has never, ever, seemed worth following…

I just hope the human species fights for its future more fiercely than I did for my past…

“Our planet and our solar system are surrounded by a new world ocean: the depths of space. It is no more impassable than the last.” – Carl Sagan

I want ice water.

More from the Random Ravings volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

9 thoughts on “Sunday Reflections…

  1. I enjoyed the video’s….
    each a piece of time we have come across….
    I hope you dance again….
    Take Care…You Matter…
    )0(
    maryrose

    Like

  2. Pingback: Sunday Visions… | I Want Ice Water!

Express yourself!

