Applying Stop and Frisk to Wall Street Bankers!

What’s good for the goose is good for the gander, right?

John Oliver hosting The Daily Show: Jessica Williams proposes applying New York’s Stop and Frisk policy to Wall Street bankers.

Via Sand & Glass on Tumblr

I think the goose would approve! 😉

tumblr_ml81y0zykV1riosauo1_500

Via Where are your Avengers now? on Tumblr

I want ice water.

More from the WusAMatta U volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

6 thoughts on “Applying Stop and Frisk to Wall Street Bankers!

  1. I didn’t think I’d keep watching The Daily Show while John Oliver was hosting, but I have. And he’s been great. Of course, he has Stewart’s great writers behind him, but still, he’s been a delightful surprise. I owe him an apology for ever doubting his talent.

    Like

    • I’ve liked him since I first saw him on the show several years back PT. I even thought they’d recognized what they had when he got his own show. But hosting a stand-up comedy show where his talents where shown only in the opening monologue? Wrong!

      Like

    • Oh I’m sure he must have done something along those lines to catch the eyes of The Daily Show Luddy. As I replied to PT though, the only other thing I’ve seen him on was that Comedy Central stand-up show. But there was a bit there that was so funny it inspired me to add an update at the end of my Dragged Down By The Stone post! 😀

      Like

Express yourself!

