Going Hanniballistic… Again!

“Our society is run by insane people for insane objectives. I think we’re being run by maniacs for maniacal ends and I think I’m liable to be put away as insane for expressing that. That’s what’s insane about it.”

– John Lennon

Via Don in Massachusetts

I saw that quote, appropriately enough, right after learning that a jury of six women had found George Zimmerman “Not Guilty” of all charges relating to the death of unarmed teenager Trayvon Martin. And then, like the glutton for punishment I am, I fell asleep with the TV on, leaving myself to wake up right in the “sweet spot” of the Criminal Minds episode that inspired my No Tears For The Reaper post …

So, naturally, I took this as “a sign from Gawd” that I need to get off my ass and finish up this “kinda sorta” follow-up to my Going Hanniballistic… post that I’ve been futzing around with for days! 🙄


Season 1 of Hannibal pitted …

The Empathically Gifted Criminal Profiler

Against …

The Accomplished Psychologist And Sociopathic/Cannibalistic Serial Killer

Let’s see how that went, shall we?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


This slideshow requires JavaScript.


This slideshow requires JavaScript.


This slideshow requires JavaScript.


This slideshow requires JavaScript.


This slideshow requires JavaScript.


This slideshow requires JavaScript.


This slideshow requires JavaScript.


This slideshow requires JavaScript.


This slideshow requires JavaScript.


This slideshow requires JavaScript.


This slideshow requires JavaScript.


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Who Is Drowning In His Own Empathy...

...Having Been Outwitted By The Ultimate Manipulator

Images in boxed area via This is a Proper Blog and I am a Proper Blogger

And the winner is …

The Sociopathic/Cannibalistic Serial Killer

Naturally!


Oh BTW, I just saw this on Facebook:

How Messed Up Is This?

“Quaazee. Ovah da wainbow, I am quaazee. Baahs in da window …”

– Elmer Fudd singing Pink Floyd

I want ice water.

More from the WusAMatta U volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Express yourself!

