Twisted Three-Ways – Part 1

These are image excerpts from posts on the incredible Twisted Sifter blog, each of which contains far more than I’m showing here. Please use the provided links to see the rest…

When Art Meets Nature

View the full post at Picture of the Day: When Art Meets Nature

Supermoon in Photos

View the full post at The 2013 Supermoon in Photos

I want ice water.

More from the Visual Treats volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

6 thoughts on “Twisted Three-Ways – Part 1

  1. When I was a little girl more than 60 years ago, I spent hours going through my parents’ National Geographic magazines, marveling at the spectacular nature photography. In all those years, nothing has changed. I still look to NatGeo for the best. They never disappoint.

    Like

  2. Liking these photo sets that you are doing with the different sizes and the background color. Of course, I just did my first WP slide show, so I’m really behind you.

    Like

Express yourself!

