WTF Friday – Dear Diary…

Okay, so I left out the part where I went off searching for this video after seeing in on Facebook. Once you see it, I suspect you’ll agree that it was worth the added backache!

Video via zefrank1 ☞ on YouTube

Is it just me, or is that cat channeling the spirit of “Brain” from “Pinky and the Brain,” whom we know was already channeling the not-so-happy spirit of Orson Welles? Now I was able to track down just when this spirit sharing might have begun…

Video via Watch The Brain Meets Orson Welles on Blip
(uploaded to my YouTube channel because iFrame embeds don’t work here)

And I even have my suspicions as to how the cat might have come by the shared “Brain – Orson” spirit…

The hilarious yet very creepy
How much do cats actually kill? [Infographic]
on The Oatmeal

Funny_Pictures_Animated_Dancing_Cat

I want ice water.

More from the WusAMatta U volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

8 thoughts on “WTF Friday – Dear Diary…

  1. My kids turned me on to this cat video just the other day. I like it. I find myself wanting more of this morose kitty and his sarcastic observations. Life sucks, kitty. Let’s hear it all from your POV. What about that roast going in the oven? What about the strangers those humans let in? What about those weird objects they expect you to attack? Go, kitty, go.

    Like

Express yourself!

