Awesome Movie Trailers – “The Purge”

Considering all the problems we have in our world, I can’t be the only one who’s wondered if maybe a few less people might ease the stress a little. Well, if you’re like me, and aren’t expecting a rapture event to happen any time soon, then perhaps the “solution” offered here might be something you’d support…

More at The Purge Official Site

For another interesting perspective on this issue, check out the very funny
A New and Better Black Death @ The Irrefutable Opinion

I want ice water.

More from the Visual Treats volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

2 thoughts on “Awesome Movie Trailers – “The Purge”

    • Oh I disabled it a while ago PT. All the spam “like” notices on my stats page were getting a bit much, so I decided to follow your lead. I just wish I could stop them from coming in off that “reader” thingy! 😀

      Like

Express yourself!

