It’s Just Another Manic Monday…

But I can’t be late
‘Cause then I guess I just won’t get paid
These are the days
When you wish your bed was already made

LyricsFreak

It’s just another manic Monday
I wish it was Sunday
‘Cause that’s my funday
My I-don’t-have-to-run day
It’s just another manic Monday

LyricsFreak

I want ice water.

More from the WusAMatta U volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

8 thoughts on “It’s Just Another Manic Monday…

    • Thanks Sue! Though, with the news from the tornado disaster in Oklahoma weighing heavily upon my mind, Tuesday doesn’t really feel much better. But I am feeling the Peace you’re sending, and I’m sending my love back to you, and to those people in Oklahoma!

      Like

      • Yes IzaakMak, it reached the headlines here too, terrible and so awful for all those concerned.. My heart went out to them ..
        Sending you and them my heartfelt thoughts and prayers of Healing….
        Sue

        Like

          • This is what I speak about when Nature takes her grip, we forget her power and might in wind and ocean storms,

            It puts Life into perspective, and shows us that in a Blink of an Eye all can change!.. and it makes me so sad … And it always seems such a waste as so many innocences suffer.. But we don’t know the Bigger Picture of Life’s Plan.. I think its a good thing we don’t for we would spend half our lives dodging that which we thought would be heading our way…….

            Sending you a double Hug this night.. Sue

            Like

            • Well said Sue, but pursing such a thought could well send a depressed old dog like me off chasing his metaphorically philosophical tail! 😳

              But I’ll definitely accept the double Hug!! πŸ˜€

              Like

  1. Sunday. Monday. Whatever. They all tend to run together for me. It’s not uncommon for me to check the computer to make sure it’s the day I think it is. Except for having to put my trash out on Tuesdays, it doesn’t really matter for me. Are you sure it’s Monday? Maybe it’s Sunday and you’re just getting ahead of yourself …

    Like

Express yourself!

