Say WHAT?!?!

Okay, we’ve all been there. You’re grooving along, singing to your favorite song…

And you know you’re just knocking it out of the park…

But your friends are all looking at you like you’ve lost your damned mind…

And that’s when the horrible truth

Finally starts to sink in…

I want ice water.

More from the WusAMatta U volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

16 thoughts on “Say WHAT?!?!

    • I agree wholeheartedly PT! I couldn’t help but listen to it repeatedly as I was putting this together. Of course, I began last night, and it took all this time to choose the 9 images you see from the 153 I downloaded! 😳

      Like

  1. “The White man has the power..” Those aren’t the lyrics? Hahahahaha! I’m crying laughing that was so funny. What’s sad, Is I had to go back and listen again to try and remember the actual correct lyrics. “I ain’t no Harlem Black girl….”… too funny! Thanks for that!

    Like

  2. This is just too great !
    my cousin always sang CCR song “Bad Moon on the Rise” as
    bathroom on the right…LOLs..I always thought it was me so stoned I was just hearong wrong…
    Thanks for sharing …!
    )0(

    Like

  3. exactally!!!! I always wondered about some of those lyrics……and I’ve played them over and over and over…..and still could not make them out…LOL glad it’s not just me. great stuff Mak!

    Like

Express yourself!

