Ghosts From Thanksgivings Past

Happy Thanksgiving everyone! I’ve been up since early this morning making my very first sweet potato pies, and I’ve still got my dinner to prepare. And then, of course, there’s that big tradition of “nodding-off-after-stuffing-my-face-while-watching-NFL-football-games-on-TV” to get to. Skipping that part would be nothing short of sacrilegious! 😆

With such a “busy day” ahead, I’m not really up for doing a big Thanksgiving day blog post. But I did want to do something beyond last night’s Be Safe, My Friends… post. So I thought I’d put together a list of the Thanksgiving posts I’ve done over the years for all of you to enjoy, either again, or for the very first time…

Oh, what the hey – it can’t hurt to toss in a few cool GIFs too!

I want ice water.

See more of my Random Ravings

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

9 thoughts on “Ghosts From Thanksgivings Past

    • Thanks my friend. I just finished the rest of my cooking, but I need to “rest up” a bit (while watching a little of the first game) before I dig in. You have a great day too! 😀

      Like

  1. Pingback: Watch FREE Movies and TV Shows On Your Android Phone or Tablet « What's On My PC

Express yourself!

