Crazy Love

I was just overwhelmed by the outpouring of understanding and support I received for yesterday’s posts. I hope you’ll accept the old urban hermit’s “crazy” appreciation with the same degree of understanding…

And speaking of “crazy,” I just realized that I’ve actually posted this song before, in Crazy Love, even though it didn’t come up when I searched my previous posts before I started. What’s even stranger is that, not only did I just happen to use the other of the only two videos for this song that I liked in this post, but the image I used in that other post perfectly visualizes the reaction I actually expected yesterday’s rant to get! 🙄

I want ice water.

More from the Just Vibes volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

10 thoughts on “Crazy Love

    • Thanks PT. I think the sound quality is slightly better in the other version, but I just love the graphics in this one! BTW, I updated the note at the end after you left your comment… 😀

      Like

Express yourself!

