NOT SURE HOW MUCH SANDY IS GOING TO EFFECT THE EASTERN PANHANDLE…

This is just hilarious!

Under The LobsterScope

But the animations the weather shows are presenting have rainstorms crossing over us… apparently we’re about as far to the west as any of this will reach and I can’t imagine it will be like a nor’easter or a tropical hurricane.

To make sure what’s happening however, I’m hanging out the Weather Forecasting Stone:

I have absolute confidence in the stone’s accuracy. Don’t you wish you had one?

 

View original post

16 thoughts on “NOT SURE HOW MUCH SANDY IS GOING TO EFFECT THE EASTERN PANHANDLE…

    • I noticed that missing setting right after I did the reblog PT. But I can’t blame old btchakir for the imperfect forecasting tool, as we hillbillies really don’t have much experience with hurricanes. But I tell you I’ve already had my fill of rain and wind. We’ve been getting hit for two days already and Sandy isn’t supposed to affect us until Tuesday lasting through Thursday! 😯

      As for the elections, I hope Ohioans turn out big. After all the blood spilt on this “battleground,” it would be a shame if people didn’t give it their all. Funny thing is that I had no idea blood could appear so green… Cha-CHING! 😆

      Like

  1. i’m tellin’ ya! i had rain…COLD rain and wind for almost 3 days now! oh and i love the post! hey that stones way smarter than some college educated ‘weather men’. also i moved my blog .. but i don’t want to hijack your post.

    Like

Express yourself!

