Animated Debates – Third Strike!

Here we go again my friends: My contribution (Subtraction? Detraction? Distraction?) to/from the Great American Political Process. And no apologies this time. My back is killing me and it’s hard damned work making something so ugly look so pretty! 😈

Sorry, no funny “hair swap” image this time. But bullshit mountain did offer up this dual treasure:

And now for another (smaller) set of those crazy Gifwich animated GIFs. This time however, I’m thinking of my own Let’s Get Ready To FUMBLE… post! 😆

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My back is screaming for me to stop now, but I just can’t resist adding a little somethin, something from Binders Full Of Women: 😮

I want ice water.

See also: Animated Debates
and Animated Debates – Part Deux!

More from the WusAMatta U volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

10 thoughts on “Animated Debates – Third Strike!

    • I hope I’m still laughing after Nov. 6 too PT. As for my back, it’s this desk / chair combo causing me to stoop that’s behind that. Can’t raise the desk, and the chair is as low as it’ll go!

      Like

Express yourself!

