Where the Hell is Matt?

My friend Rosie sent this to me in an email, including only the simple statement:

“Wish the world could be this way…. all the time…..”

I couldn’t agree more! 😀

Via APOD: 2012 July 10 – Happy People Dancing on Planet Earth
and Where the Hell is Matt’s channel on YouTube

More at Where The Hell Is Matt?

I want ice water.

More from the Visual Treats volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

13 thoughts on “Where the Hell is Matt?

  1. IzaakMak

    You Want Ice Water! I need it! I need it to swab on my fevered brow as my machine is doing badly and I can’t seem to get ‘Vimeo’ to play. I WILL persevere. I am looking forward to following you for a bit or ??? who knows? Phillip aka eggsuckingpup

    Like

  2. each beat has its own dance
    welcoming anyone who wishes to dance within the music…
    I love these videos of Matt wandering the world
    he shows us music and smiles will open hearts and minds…
    Beautiful, perfect for a glorious Autumn day being grateful and thankful for the abundance of
    our lives…
    Thank you for sahring IaazkMak…!
    Take Care…
    You Matter…
    )0(
    ladyblue

    Like

    • I saw the link on my stats page Michelle, I presume from someone clicking on it here. I followed it and ended up adding one for the home page of that site to the post before I even knew where it came from. Thanks! 😀

      Like

Express yourself!

