Damn – No “Haven” in that Storm!

Oh dear, it appears that “The Gawds” were angered by my choice of A “Haven” In The Storm as the title for my last post, because, after watching the Haven marathon all day yesterday and anxiously awaiting (with DVR set) last night’s Season 3 premiere…

A storm of near “Biblical Proportions” blew in and
left me sitting in the dark just as the show started!

How could I have known? Was there some “guide” I should have followed to avoid “The Gawds” wrath? Smiley

Fortunately for me…

And Because…

I knew just what to do…

So I went right on over to the Syfy Channel this morning and watched the new episode at Haven S3 E1: “301”. And dammit, it was totally worth the trouble!

But you know, if I’d had even a clue about what was coming, I’d have waited until today to post this video that I added to yesterday’s post after I published it. But what the hell, it’s just too perfect not to include here!

I want ice water.

More from the WusAMatta U volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

7 thoughts on “Damn – No “Haven” in that Storm!

    • Well, I took a little “creative license” there PT. My DVR actually did record the first 22 minutes of the show… 😳

      Damn I wish I’d thought of The Twilight Zone! Note that I added two more GIFs after your comment, one from the show and another that reminded me of it. 😀

      If those things only had sound!

      Like

  1. Pingback: Some Smashing Good Sunday Fun | I Want Ice Water

  2. Pingback: And Here We Go Again! | I Want Ice Water

Express yourself!

