Mike Tompkins

OMG! This has to be one of the coolest things I’ve ever seen!

17 thoughts on “Mike Tompkins

      • you are most Welcome
        I really liked it
        Thank you for stopping by I hope you will come again…
        will be back to yours..I liked the feel of it!
        )0(
        ladybluerose

        Like

          • when my computer unfreezes and lets e off this one page I will follow you likewise LOls
            I am saying solar storms not my computer challengeness this time LOls
            Thanks Mike…
            you’re sweet
            Take Care…
            )0(
            ladybluerose

            Like

            • Wow, I’d forgotten all about the solar storm stuff. Haven’t had a single problem, oddly enough, and my hunk-o-junk usually freezes up at least two or three times a day! πŸ˜†

              You take care too Lady Blue!

              Mak.

              Like

              • you too!
                be there shortly or after the storm LOLs
                now if it were only a rain storm *sigh*
                Take Care
                )0(
                ladyblue

                Like

  1. WOW!!! IzaakMak. I thought this was Great! so much so I watched twice… I have to forward this Youtube link to my Musical Friend who composes her own mixes. .. She will Love it. I know.. Thanks for sharing.. Im still tapping my feet..
    πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ ~Sue

    Like

  2. Wait sec ! All sounds were created with his mouth and voice?

    I had to listen 3x, espeill what I though were drums….. Amazing ! ! I have t reblog this when I’m done with my travel posts. May I ? Please ? Really amazing !

    Like

Express yourself!

