The Thread To… OMG!!!!!

Okay, I admit it. I’m a little a LOT like this guy:

This Guy...

Or perhaps it’s these guys – I’m not really sure:

These Guys...

In that, like the other great “trail blazers” before me:

I have a knack for following the smallest thread until I find my way to the chewy, gooey, “psycho-nougat” at the end of the lunatic trail!

And such was the case this morning, when I “innocently” followed this link from my Inbox:

Erotica from 1907 « diary of a cheating whore

Which just happened to contain this link:

5 Ridiculous Sex Myths From History (You Probably Believe) | Cracked.com

Which just happened to contain this link:

Sex as Understood by Adolescent Boys | Cracked.com

Which led me to chase down this link:

Cracked.com – YouTube

So I could find an embeddable copy of this video:

Unfortunately, it also lead me to this link:

ExplosmEntertainment – YouTube

And this video:

As well as this link:

Cracked TV – YouTube

And this video:

“Wow!” I thought. “These would make for a great blog post!” I was so excited that I’d even posted them to Facebook as I went along. So imagine my shock when my friend, after seeing them there, included the first one in his Sex as understood by adolescent boys « Erotixx post!

Oh damn, here comes the “wicked witch” of pressure…

Threatening to roll right over my pitiful little butt…

But not to worry friends, because I am well prepared…

You see…

The Real Me!!!

I want ice water.

More from the WusAMatta U volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

15 thoughts on “The Thread To… OMG!!!!!

  1. Wow IzaakMak, you have outdone yourself this time. Nine hours later, after watching and reading this post I can finally comment. Blahahaha “I know you want to touch my boobies” so Jewish! Bill O’Reilly was a classic. Have a great weekend.

    Like

    • You liked this, eh Loon? Well it took damned near all day to put it together, so thanks a LOT!!! 😀

      You have a great weekend too. It’s Memorial Day weekend here, so I’m gonna chill big time tomorrow! 😀

      Like

  2. haha, this was great, thanks mate for putting your internet tracking list on show here and how you managed to get from point A to point Whatever. Great stuff here and as Piedtype, have to come back again for a 2nd showing of some videos I missed out on…

    Like

  3. Wow, impressive. Yes, that’s definitely Patrick Stewart. I wasn’t able to watch all the vids, but the images alone made me laugh. Really love the one below P Stewart. Who is that fighting Mr. Smith et al? Love. Hope you finally got some sleep after this hard work.

    Like

  4. Pingback: Guestblog: I want Icewater « Erotixx

  5. Pingback: The Sum of All Fears | I Want Ice Water

Express yourself!

