Things To Stare At

Ever since I first came across the amazing GIF image to the left, I’ve wanted to put together a small collection of similarly mesmerizing images.
Not really wanting to re-use images I’d already posted, all I could think of at first was this image of Garfield and Odie that I’ve never gotten around to putting in a “Cats versus Dogs” post.

But then I was lucky enough to come across these beautiful
images from over at Wolfx1’s Blog (Thanks Wolf!):


But Wait… There’s More!

I haven’t actually seen Men Who Stare At Goats, but if it’s
half as funny as these trailers then it’s well worth seeing!


I also came across a couple of sites that are just plain full of
interesting images to stare at. Take a gander at What is it? and What Is This? The Year’s Most Mysterious Images when you get a chance!


And finally, I couldn’t resist including this image from my
The World Divided post (yeah I know, I know, but I
don’t think anyone ever actually saw that post!
):

I want ice water.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

4 thoughts on “Things To Stare At

Express yourself!

