Norah Jones and Tori Amos on PBS!

As I’ve said many times, I’m a huge fan of the PBS Network. For news, science and nature, and even drama, its programming is really hard to beat. But did you know they have excellent music shows on there as well? I just had to search out these videos after seeing Norah Jones on Austin City Limits and Tori Amos on Infinity Hall Live last night. They aren’t the exact performances I saw, but they will definitely do! :)

I wish I could have found one including the powerful lyrics for “Hey Jupiter,” but you can read them here if you want. :)

I want ice water.

More from the Just Vibes volume

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

4 thoughts on “Norah Jones and Tori Amos on PBS!

  1. PBS used to have Mystery hosted by the legend, Vincent Price, where they would show Sherlock Holmes. They also show classical music from time to time. I love PBS.

    • Sadly, no Vincent anymore, but they still have Sherlock Holmes in two different flavors. I’m not so much a fan of classical music, or the ballet for that matter, but I absolutely support what PBS does to make sure at least one TV channel has some class! :)

Express yourself!

