Release The Kraken!

Well my friends, as I said in Friday’s post, I’m expecting some “Down Time” – of undetermined length – probably starting tomorrow morning. With that in mind, it occurred to me that a nice “waiting room” type post – complete with magazines to peruse and Muzak to listen to – might be a good thing to do. But hey, this is the I Want Ice Water blog after all, and I simply don’t Magazines and Muzak!

Now if I’d been thinking far enough ahead, I’d have saved my It’s In The Lap Of The Gods… post for now. After all, if this isn’t an “at the mercy of the Gawds” situation, then what the hell would be? But I have managed to scrape together a little “somethin’ somethin’” anyway. I hope that it will suffice…

See Y’all On The Other Side!!!

I want ice water.

See more of my Random Ravings

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

7 thoughts on “Release The Kraken!

    • Thanks PT. I was just checking the sites for my favorite TV shows, to make sure I could catch up later on line – assuming my PC doesn’t freeze up of course. So far I’m in luck with every one except for Person Of Interest. Hopefully, I’ll be back on by Thursday night! :shock:

  1. Pingback: A Self Contained Web Browser For Your Flash Drive | What's On My PC

  2. Pingback: WTF Just Happened? | I Want Ice Water

  3. Pingback: Ooh Child, Things Are Gonna Get Easier… | I Want Ice Water

Express yourself!

